BE INNOVATIVE. BE DIGITAL. BE THE FUTURE.

About

We are a future-oriented human resources consultancy
with a focus on IT, production and the digital world.

What do we do?

Our core areas are

Recruitment

Recruitment

We place talents, experts and executives in permanent roles and as freelancers/interims. To this end, we delve deeply into technologies and processes of a digital nature.

In order to realise the future challenges and opportunities of our clients, we provide the best candidates in the fields of IT, production and the digital world. Join us on the path to the future!

Consultancy

Consultancy

We offer advice on the technologies of the future and support the further digital development in your company. With our experts and cooperation partners, we highlight the latest trends and strengthen the innovative spirit, starting with your top management.

Our objective is to ensure both you and your employees are fit for the world of work 4.0. Our enthusiasm combined with our competences will lead you to success.

Did you know that…

87
of all companies need more employees with digital competences?
52
of all companies have no central digitalisation strategy?
84
of all companies need more IT experts?
59
of all companies struggle to fill relevant positions in the digital world of work?

Source: bitkom

Our team

Who are we?

Meet our team.

Take off with us.

With us, you can customise your career. Not everyone has to be a HR consultant. But everyone can experience and learn HR consultancy live in our team. We are looking for strong personalities who think outside the box, and brave pioneers who want to make a difference. We welcome experts, as well as people keen to acquire expertise. The crucial criteria are high affinity with digital key areas, enjoyment of work and strong communication skills. Get on board and help us drive our company forward!

Impress us with your skills. We’re looking forward to receiving your detailed application, telling us why you are the perfect fit for our company at bewerbung@lichtgestalten-recruiters.de Mr. Ralf Stämmer will be happy to assist you with any questions about the advertised vacancies. Please contact him on +49 (0) 30 779078-455.

Career

Take your next career step with us.

We place talents, experts and executives in permanent roles and as freelancers/interims. We focus on the fields of IT, the digital world and engineering. We will accommodate your preferred contractual option. Employment contracts, cooperation contracts, freelance work and project assignments are only a selection of the options available to you with us and our clients.

We’re looking forward to your on-spec application, detailing your qualifications and experience, as well as your personal role, region, sector and salary expectations. Please send your application to: jobs@lichtgestalten-recruiters.de

For applicants here it goes directly to the

Our Blog

Find out more about the latest digital topics.

Would you like to read more of our material?

Show all contributions.

info@lichtgestalten-recruiters.de

T +49 (0) 30 779078-455

LICHTGESTALTEN RECRUITERS DR. MICHAEL HERBERT FRIEDRICHSTRAßE 61, 10117 BERLIN

Contact

We’re looking forward to hearing from you.

Loading

Back to Top

BE INNOVATIVE. BE DIGITAL. BE THE FUTURE.

Über uns

WIR SIND EINE ZUKUNFTSORIENTIERTE PERSONALBERATUNG
MIT FOKUS AUF IT, PRODUKTION UND DIGITALES.

WAS MACHEN WIR?

UNSERE KERNBEREICHE SIND

RECRUITING

RECRUITING

Wir vermitteln Talents, Experts und Executives in Festanstellung und als Freelancer/Interim. Hierfür beschäftigen wir uns intensiv mit digital geprägten Technologien und Prozessen.

Für die Realisierung der zukünftigen Herausforderungen und Chancen unserer Kunden, stellen wir Ihnen die besten Kandidaten in den Bereichen IT, Produktion und Digitales zur Verfügung. Beschreiten Sie mit uns den Weg in die Zukunft!

CONSULTING

CONSULTING

Wir beraten Sie in den Technologien der Zukunft und begleiten den Fortschritt der Digitalisierung in Ihrem Unternehmen. Mit unseren Experten und Kooperationspartnern zeigen wir Ihnen die brandaktuellen Trends auf und stärken den Innovationscharakter, beginnend beim Top-Management.

Unser Ziel ist es nicht nur Sie, sondern auch Ihre Mitarbeiter fit für die Arbeitswelt 4.0 zu machen. Unsere Begeisterungsfähigkeit in Verbindung mit unseren Kompetenzen, führen Sie zum Erfolg.

Wussten Sie schon, dass…

87
der Unternehmen mehr Mitarbeiter mit digitalen Kompetenzen benötigen.
52
der Unternehmen keine zentrale Digitalisierungsstrategie haben.
84
der Unternehmen mehr IT-Experten benötigen.
59
der Unternehmen Probleme haben entsprechende Stellen der digitalen Arbeitswelt zu besetzen.

Quelle: bitkom

Unser Team

Wer sind wir?

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen.

Starte bei uns durch.

Deine Karriere kannst Du bei uns individuell gestalten. Du musst dabei nicht zwangsweise Personalberater sein, Personalberatung kann man bei uns live erleben und erlernen. Wir suchen andersdenkende, starke Persönlichkeiten und mutige Pioniere, die etwas bewegen wollen. Ganz gleich ob Du bereits Expertise vorweist oder diese noch erlangen willst. Hohe Affinität für digitale Schwerpunkte, Spaß an der Arbeit und Kommunikationsstärke sind für uns ausschlaggebend. Gemeinsam mit Dir wollen wir unser Unternehmen voranbringen.

Überzeuge uns von Deinem Können. Wir freuen uns über Deine aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen an bewerbung@lichtgestalten-recruiters.de. Bei Rückfragen zu den ausgeschriebenen Positionen steht Dir Herr Ralf Stämmer unter der +49 (0) 30 779078-455 als Ansprechpartner gerne zur Verfügung.

ACCOUNT MANAGER
(SENIOR) CONSULTANT
PRAKTIKUM RECRUITING
PRAKTIKUM MARKETING

Karriere

GEHEN SIE MIT UNS IHREN NÄCHSTEN KARRIERESCHRITT.

Wir vermitteln Talents, Experts und Executives in Festanstellung und als Freelancer/Interim. Dabei legen wir unseren Fokus auf die Bereiche IT, Digital, Engineering. Wir gehen auf Ihre Wünsche bei den vertraglichen Möglichkeiten ein. Arbeitsverträge, Kooperationsverträge, freiberufliche Tätigkeiten oder Projektarbeiten sind nur eine Auswahl der Möglichkeiten die Sie bei uns und unseren Kunden haben.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre aussagekräftige Initiativbewerbung mit Angabe von Ihren persönlichen Zielvorstellungen zu Funktion, Region, Branche und Gehalt. Bitte senden Sie diese an: jobs@lichtgestalten-recruiters.de

Für Bewerber geht es hier direkt zum

 

Unser Blog

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER DIE AKTUELLEN DIGITALEN THEMEN.

Sie wollen mehr von uns lesen?

Alle Beiträge anzeigen.

info@lichtgestalten-recruiters.de

T +49 (0) 30 779078-455

LICHTGESTALTEN RECRUITERS DR. MICHAEL HERBERT FRIEDRICHSTRAßE 61, 10117 BERLIN

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns darauf von Ihnen zu hören.

Loading

Back to Top